Advancement in the new technology making the world too small, many people believe that the young generation nowadays is choosing work abroad. There are drawbacks to choose a foreign country for working in contrast with another hand there are advantages also, In my opinion in this essay I agree with advantages and I will illustrate you both the views.

Firstly, young adults in many countries after passing their university-level, start thinking about their independent life with good earning. In some countries, professional values are not good as compare to abroad, for instance, robotics is very much demanding jobs in Japan rather than India so, many youngsters choose Japan instead of India or another country, so they want to earn better, there are very flexible hours for working and its really help to a professional to take their family and due to less stress they perform excellently in their work.

Secondly, living abroad having their own disadvantage is that we are a very huge distance from our country, family friends, however, there is a change in the environment, may cause health effects and increase anxiety even stress to the brain, there is other factors also may causing negative effects for instance language and another country laws and many other factors.

Incapsulation, many people selecting abroad for there future betterment evolution there are both the aspect when they going abroad negative as well as positive but I personally believe that advantages are at the top because adjustment are evrywhere.