As mass communication and transport continue to grow, societies are becoming more and more alike leading to a phenomenon known as globalization. Some people fear that globalization will inevitably lead to the total loss of cultural identity. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

There is no doubt that these days transport and the community are very widely used these days that connect individuals to the phenomena of globalization. The idea is that whether nations should concern about the loss of their cultural identity. In this essay, I will discuss my personal views.

In terms of the advantage, communication is what allows people to integrate into other countries amicably. Through the media, countries will be approached closely by the global cultural, political, and scientific information. For example, exchanging information across countries can enable poorer countries to expand more efficiently and enhance their economies. As a result, nations are not only able to maintain their culture, language, and customs, they are also proposed to share them with the rest of the globe.

On the other hand, there are some crucial disadvantages. It can be said that worker migration may be responsible for paradoxes when employees from a less developed nation migrate to a more developed country. This can thus have a severe effect, not only on the people and the economy but also on the entire civilization. In addition, everyone is interested in many different ways in future things such as technology. It's not because the world has gone old habits. However, they are intrigued by a new fashion model. Therefore, cultural identity is not going to remain.

In general, it is evident that globalization leading identity culture to the end. Therefore, it is believed that old generations are a reason of teaching about culture to their children. They must ensure steps are taken to prevent this phenomenon from deteriorating further.