Memorising facts is the most important way to succeed in education.

To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

There is no doubt about the topic of successful learning methods which deserve some analyses. Beside the fact that there are multiple paths of approaching knowledge, some people have debated that memorizing experiences is the most pivotal solution. This writer’s perspectives strongly oppose the mentioned notion owing to the fact of 2 key factors: uncertainty in knowledge and subjectivity in study.

Memorizing facts probably exaggerates the misunderstanding. When learners attend the academic course, there is a diversity of upsurge lessons which compel them to learn by heart. In the term of facing various knowledge, the majority of students are found to not be able to maintain with the circumstances. In that way, memorizing facts is implemented with much uncertainty. Examining physics, the subject which requires memorizing a lot of formulas, if that uncertainty is implemented when determining in a physics test, the result might be unacceptable. Therefore, memorizing facts is not capable of ensuring a student's inquiry result.

Discussing other factors, memorizing understanding also makes an impact on subjective thought. In an academic environment, some students are confident about their memorable mechanism in their brain. However, in a number of particular circumstances, even those students are unable to memorize the whole subjects. Unfortunately, the students might not be aware of how serious the problem is due to the fact of their narcissism on their memorizing ability. Probably, no sooner have the students associated the consequences of figuring out their subjectivity. Thus, memorizing facts is assumed to be risky rather than beneficial.

Memorizing facts should be defined as the side element of learning. According to the analysis, there are several blind spots which can be inferred from memorizing experience. In the term of efficiency and certainty, memorizing should be recognized as a bonus point to support a study. Therefore, memorizing facts had better be combined with another form of study in order to make great efforts.

In conclusion, although there are several arguments about memorizing experience in study, it is not the most pivotal way to succeed in education because of 2 key factors: uncertainty in knowledge and subjectivity in study.