Memorization of information by of request reception crote learning plays a vital in most education system does the successful of the method outweigh its limitations

Unlike in the past, there is an inclining tendency amongest people to most of the schools focus more cramming rather than the practical knowledge hence,learning content information by frequent repetition plays an important in the education system in the the education. A few benefits of this phenomenon, but the flaws entailed,of equal amount, are hard to be sidelined.

When it comes to the obvious merits of this development, there are a great deal of. To embark on, there are many advantages of cramming, the first and foremost, it is a short way to learn and it helps them in studies and they can get good grades in exams Also, all students find it easily to learn as well as,they can save their time In addition to this, it becomes easy to get admission in colleges and schools and to pass entrance and other exams as well as, they can easily get admission in good college and they can enhance their memory.

That being said there is more to it than meets the eye. First off, there are many of disadvantages of cramming. Firstly, sometimes,students get the words and imformation because of, good marks in exams but, they don't have practical knowledge and get spoiled in the future and they can loose their interest due to this, there do not have understanding of it and sometimes they believe that cramming do it. Furthermore,it is a waste of money because of they have do more efforts and learn about the words information so that, in would has many compilation in every field and they can easily fail in their career.

Before wrapping it up, it would be no exaggeration to state that just like a double- eged sword this development affects an individual as well as society in both manner equally positively as well as negatively.