Men do most of the high-level jobs. Should the government encourage certain percentage of these jobs reserved for women?

Today, society is very differenced and people are thinking different ways. Today in my country people are thinking doing higher level jobs can do only men’s. Because high level jobs have more responsible. All the people are human; every people have own dreams. It’s not depend on the men’s and women’s. I totally disagree only men are doing high level jobs in this society. This essay will discuss about women’s also can do high level jobs in this world.

Firstly, today people are thinking woman’s are not strong than men’s. my opinion is women are strong than men’s. for example, The world's first female Prime Minister in my county. She is very strong lady . She is not old lady she is the younger lady but she doing lots of things for my county. She started only girl’s college in my county. Before no only girl’s college in my county. She is a woman. Prime minister job is the highest job in whole world. So why people are think women are not strong.

Secondly, people are thinking women’s a not brave. I totally disagree this point because women’s a not brave than this world not like this. In my county all the house works are doing mother. Mother take care the children it’s not easy job and its very responsible job. In example, baby birth is a very painful and hard job but it’s only doing woman’s. than why people are telling women’s are not brave. In my opinion, women’s are brave than the men’s. lady’s also can be doing high level jobs in this society.

In conclusion, my opinion is woman also brave, strong and they can get responsible also. Than government encourage a certain job to women. It’s actually a good idea to empower the women towards the overall. Thus, in my opinion high level jobs can do women’s better than men’s.