The migration of people to citites is one of the biggest problems facing the world's citites today.

It is widely recognized that contemporary lifestyles bring about numerous socio-economic drawbacks. Indeed,migration has been a pressing ocurring which highly debated across the globe . Although there are undoubtedly some possible causes of this trend, measures can be taken to mitigate these potential problems. This essay will attempt to identify the causes for this phenomenon, as well as present the appropriate ramifications below.

First and foremost, there would be some culprits behind this current circumstance. As is clearly claimed that only major municipalities could benefit individuals due to a more options of occupations. Scientists, for instance, this career is likely not to be feasibly flourishing in many rural areas. This is because of a lack of state-of-the-art technological developments or the inadequate quantity of professional institutes. Futhermore, education systems also contribute to this trend's causes. Urban students usually have the opportunity to acummulate a wide range of avanced knowledge in different subjects owing to the more superior teaching methods and curriculums. As a result, they tent to ''cut the mustard'' in critical thinking when studying. Later, the more chances for them to apply in some of prestigious univesities or institutions.

However, in spite of the problems, there are a number of solutions to tackle the migration problems.Perhaps one of the main solutions is to improve the quality of life in the countryside by offering better incentives and jobs from the goverments. Doing that helps attract more people to live in the rural areas. Besides, offering a good education systems in countryside regions by erecting more schools and providing distant studying courses should be taken into consideration. This can not only encourage rural students to stay in their hometown but also deliver knowledge to them.

In summary, it is true that migration has provoked negative problematic social dilemmas. However, plausible measures are suggested in the essays. In my opinion, both individuals and decision-makers must cooperate to make some alternative ways to lessen the level of migration.