Mission: QUESTION FOR GIRLS (Young people should spend more time in cultural activities such as music and theatre, and less time in sports. To what extent do you agree with this statement?).

I agree with the fact that young people should spend a lot of time on cultural activities, such as music, art, theater, which is very good and meaningful for young people, while spending less time for sports, for me, I disagree with that opinion.

Firstly, with the development of technology, smartphones are necessary and popular items, especially young people, nowadays almost everyone has a phone. I think the conditions for studying and learning are adequate, but not everyone can take advantage of that, social networks have made many young people less likely to participate in activities, cultural knowledge is also limited. music. and stage.

Secondly, about spending time in culture like music, theater and spending less time on sports, I find it unreasonable because sports activities are also very rewarding, it is important that sports are also part of culture.

Finally, each person has a hobby and passion for himself, someone who likes to exercise, someone who likes to explore, study, sing, and dance. It is important that we show young people how to balance their lives in terms of study, sports and socio-cultural issues, this is important and inevitable.