In the model world, it is possible to shop, work and communicate with people via the internet and live without face to face contact with others. Is this a positive or negative development

It can not deny that the development of the internet has given many chances for human being in the world for example shop, work, communicate,... even live without face to face with others. This trend has both positive and negative.

There are several advantages that the internet offers users. Firstly, Internet help shop activities more conveniently due to the diversity of choice and cost-saving plans to customers. The same product show up but many stories sell, by a click, the user can buy a good suitable and quality without taking the effort to go to the place of sale. Secondly, The internet provides a wide range of jobs to youth. Before, people felt very difficult for looking for a job which just appear in the newspaper. Nowadays, the recruitment web is used with the aims in order to find human resources easily. Besides, working remotion become more and more popular between the countries, for instance, IT professionals in India work online for US-based company. Furthermore, The people can communicate indirectly via the means of media such as Facebook, Message, Instagram,...

However, this tendency has negative effects for many people. The social network is so attractive that they spend most time of the day for its. That can influence to work efficiency. Many young, are being narrowed by the virtual world of the internet, make their skill become worse and afraid to communicate. Online communicate so much can lead to loneliness and depression. The people who being addicted internet can affect seriously to healthy.

In conclusion, these days, the internet has changed the life dramatically. Besides the positive points that make people's life more improve, there are many disadvantages the internet give.