Some people believe that unpaid community service should be a compulsory that of high school programmes( for example working for a charity, improving the neighbourhood or teaching sports to younger children). To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, social activity is very important to many young people not only in college but in high school. The sooner the skills improve, the more the student have many experiences interesting. Some people believe that free community service should be a compulsory part of teaching programmes in high school( for example working for a charity, improving the neighbourhood or teaching sports to young children). I completely agree with this view.

There are two main reasons why students should take part in a working volunteer. One reason is that give a chance to develop life skills and take full advantage of the time to better themself. For instance, working for a charity requires co-operation, communication, and management time to gain the best effect. Instead of sitting in front of the TV's screen to watch a film or play the game in their holiday. The young have a lot of time usefully with reality activities. Furthermore, the working group can make friends easily with many people, extend the network and create happy memories of young together.

Apart from the practical benefits expressed above, I believe that firstly, the working volunteer in anywhere such as a remote region, poor countryside to assistance human being in here as a result for contributing youth and health to them have a better life. For example building a loving house, teaching to younger children... Since then, they feel appreciate value things which they have having. Secondly, experiences will mature them greatly, healthy life balance and exercise are strongly promoted. Moreover, charity compulsory also push back social evils appear in the mind of growing children.

In conclusion, for the reason I have mentioned above, I strongly believe that unpaid community service is good for the high school program and hope these programmes will be put into many actions any more for the high school shorty.