Modern communication systems benefit many people yet there are some that oppose to them. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, modern technological developments in many fields are bringing enormous changes in our daily lives than it was in earlier centuries. One of the greatest technological developments mostly affected to human beings life is modern communication system. Even many people compliment the benefits of modern communication systems, there are some individuals who disagree with its gaining. Overall, I disagree with the second opinion, I would like to express my view by pointing out some advantages of modern communication systems.

Today, the communication methods are becoming more easy to use with range of selection and shortening distance. We connect with people easily through internet or telephone regardless of distance between places. For example, we can use chat applications like skype to connect person in different places and they give us a possibility to talk and see him/her like we are next to him/her. Therefore, advanced development in communication makes distance between places more shortened.

Another great achievement of modern communication system is its relatively low cost and time-saving aspect. For example, a half century ago, it was time consuming, costly process to gain higher degree in foreign countries. Thanks to today's rapid development of internet communication, people pursue an high education online attending in universities in abroad. This great chance saves time and costs related to travel, live and study in foreign country.

In conclusion, high developments of modern communication systems make tremendous changes in people's living throughout world. It gives us some great advances in our communication style, education and knowledge by saving time, money and shortening distance.