Military service should be compulsory in secondary school.

Few masses reckon that the nation service should be compulsory from the secondary school for every resident. There are various number of pros and construction which I discuss in following paragraph.

Taking one side of the argument, there are people who believe that military service is beneficial for students. while, they get huge knowledge about the social responsibility. Also, schools provide classes like NCC. Where, student take skills how they protect the national whenever accur any unethical activity. For illustration, one survey is conduct which persons observed NCC classes make student confident and they build there skills.

On the flip side, there are antogonists to this assertion who believe that nation service should gives bad impact on students. Moreover, few learners missed their classes for taking NCC classes. It was observed students do not take concentration on their education. As well as, Few learners can misuse that tries in the life which is dangerous for them.

Nevertheless, weighing both the options, I believe that there is no single conclusion still, they are beneficial because student learn new tricks which is helpful for their life. However, it is also a way of lack of education.