The youth in many countries are unemployed and unskilled, while at the same time, the military services are in need of people. Compulsory military service is beneficial and necessary.

To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

There is a school of thought that the military services should be added to the graduated youth from many universities throughout the world who are unemployed and unskilled at present. Nevertheless, its impact on the legal policy of human beings brings much controversial debate with regard to the conception of every resident. This essay will elaborate both positive and negative sides of these arguments from a cultural perspective.

Providing services with regard to the soldiery is undisputedly one of the main arrow for protecting the survival of human and dealing with a great amount of terrorist act which has become a regular situation on Earth nowadays. The first reason to support it is that despite the kinds of preparing the safe for social environment were especially significant, no one can ensure that all of this government's action can deal with the fast reducing on survival rate of resident which have been probably controlled by the number of criminal behaviours. To illustrate, we can see from a thousand of unlawful act in Venezuela, a country which is infamous for the high proportion of crime, are increasing day by day with lots of the corpses around this nation and the ministry of police and army have not gotten a plan to face those problems yet. Therefore, according to all of these aforementioned reasons, the conception of bringing stand-off people into military organization for building the extremely safe of social atmosphere is quite beneficial and necessary.

On the other hand, government's management should also have some imagination based on the negative sides which would lead to gain the objection of international public opinion such as the policies of human liberty. Actually, any advantage thing was probably taking some disadvantage phenomenon in any aspect. It stands to the reason that officers would not have a permission of compelling their country's inhabitants to become an army, even they did not have a job to raise the economical stimulus of your nation. Moreover, one particular salient article for those types of argument having been published by The New York Time Magazine indicated that 90% of the countries on Earth today has changed a law relating to the compulsory of military service based on the voluntary side to make a deal with the freedom of every inhabitant. Hence, the system of region should plan an intention to ignore objection from public opinion before preparing these kinds of obligation for a great percentage of unemployed youth.

In a nutshell, it seems to me that the mission of providing army's obligation for stand-off people around the region is greatly important, the attention relating to human liberty could also value considerably.