Some people feel that certain workers like nurses, doctors and teachers are undervalued and should be paid more, especially when other people like film actors or company bosses are paid huge sums of money that are out of proportion to the importance of the work that they do.

How far do you agree?

What criteria should be used to decide how much people are paid?

There is a school of thought that film actors or corporation bosses throughout the world were paid a huge of funds which were out of percentage to the importance of their business, while certain workers such as nurses, doctors as well as teachers are undervalued and need to be paid more. Its impact on the current system of society brings much controversial debate based on many aspects such as achievable profit, social need, educational value as well as the healthcare of human beings. This essay will elaborate both positive and negative sides of these arguments with the criteria for using to decide the value of their job from a cultural perspective.

Providing more finance for the nurses, doctors, teachers or some kinds of those jobs is undisputedly one of the main arrow to improve the quality of educational environment, and make higher opportunity for them to deal with the treatment of rare diseases. The first reason to support it is that despite all the financial profit that we invested in a great number of actors or intelligent CEO, no one can reject the worth of good condition in human life along with the knowledge of offspring when we want to hold the long-term picture. Moreover, we can see from many modern countries on Earth such as Netherlands, a country which is infamous for building a good system in their resident's healthcare, high school and university, have become one of the top countries in the world with a great amount of benefits in many aspects of human life that government brought. Hence, according to the aforementioned reasons, there is no doubt for paying huge money to the people who are laboring with those types of job.

On the other hand, we should also plan a way that making a great amount of money to pay for those inhabitants. It stands to the reason that the essential of financial outcome from artists, film actors and company bosses is probably significant for the development of global society in a regular basis. Furthermore, one particular salient example for these topics having been published by The New York Time Magazine indicated that 95% of intensive learning university brought 80% of successful founder and co-founder of many famous organisation together with the ingenious officers at ministries around the Earth. Additionally, we should focus on the distribution of criteria, if we would have an idea of increasing the salary for these certain workers. Therefore, the amount of knowledge as well as the outcomes in their employment is undisputedly one of the central points for getting an equitable decision to raise their wage.

In a nutshell, it seems to me that the mission to improve the salary between occupations is greatly important, the demand of actors, chief financial officers along with the criteria used to decide the worth of people could also value considerably.