Some people think that children's free time must include educational activities otherwise they will waste their time. What is your opinion?

There is a school of thought that teachers and parents throughout the world should include the educational activities to the free time of youngsters. Nevertheless, its impact on their growing life of child brings much controversial debate. This essay will elaborate on both positive and negative sides of those kinds of teaching from a cultural perspective.

Providing the activity of education for children is undisputedly one of the main type of giving the good things for themselves when they have lots of free time during their daily life. The first reason to support it is that a great deal of educational environments on Earth nowadays are trying to change the old of this which have only brought knowledge on a regular basis, to a new one including the opportunities of learning by taking the unuseful time to face these knowledges in the realistic ways. To illustrate, we can see from many universities and high schools in Australia, a country which is infamous for educating children, are growing very fast with a special studying kind for youngsters based on the advantage ways to deal with much unuseful time of them. It stands to the reason that educational elements of free-time activity should be available for offspring based on the positive sides of aforementioned argument.

On the other hand, people should also get some imagination of the disadvantage sides when we brought those kinds of activity for them in their spare time. Actually, the advantage things was probably taking some negative phenomenon in every aspect. For instance, giving a great deal of activities with regard to education for youngsters would make their brain to be maximum to acknowledge the true of these meanings and they would not have the time to relax and gain energy for the next class. Therefore, if we would prefer the child to afford this kind of acts, we should plan the accordant daily time for them to get the best way to deal with it.

In a nutshell, it seems to me that although the mission to improve the waste time of offspring is greatly important, the relaxing time in youngster's spare time could also value considerably.