More and more wild animals are on the verge of extinction and others are on the endangered list. What are the reasons for this? What can be done to solve this problem?

There is a school of thought that more and more wild animals nowadays are on the verge of extinction and the endangered list is changed from time to time with many names have been increasingly written on this such as dinosaur, panda,... Nevertheless, its impact on the natural environment brings much controversial debate based on the dropping rate of those type of creature. This essay will elaborate both reason and the ways relating to "how can we solve these problems ?" from a cultural perspective.

Hunting the rare creature is undisputedly one of main arrow for getting a great amount of money on this type of social world at present. The first reason to support it is that despite those kinds of activities were illegal and governments around the world have brought it into the global law, no one can reject the benefits which were produced by selling the body of endangered animal. To illustrate, we can see from many rich hunters in Africa, a country which is infamous for the proportion of rare beast, are holding a plan of hunting and trading lots of parts of animal's body on a regular basis. Therefore, according to all of these aforementioned reasons, the activities of killing endangered species is one of the fastest ways to gain a great deal of finance for their life.

On the other hand, if we want to deal with this significant problem's type of wild world at present, we should probably get some imagination of plan which any inhabitant on Earth can do to solve it. Actually, those illegal acts have been a contentious conversation from many centuries ago, and human beings still did not have the effective direction to resolve all of question. Hence, the particular method to deal with this is that holding the voice of yourself to change the conception of their hunter, or taking more funds to improve the organisation such as CIA, global police, spy corporation,... in order to plump the number of illegal companies with regard to the activities of trading parts of rare creature's body, as well as the government's finance of guarding species.

In a nutshell, it seems to me that the main direction to solve all of this unlawful acts is the way that we plan to change the brain's conception of all people on Earth today.