Universities should accept equal number of male and female students in every subject. To what extent do you agree or disagree.

There is a school of thought that many universities throughout the world nowadays have planned the equal amount of students between different sex in every course. Nevertheless, its impact on the outcome of society brings much controversial debate with regard to the success of those scholars when they would due to the social atmosphere in the future. The essay will elaborate both positive and negative sides of this argument from a cultural perspective.

Providing the same proportion of alumnus is undisputedly one of the main arrow for getting a great deal of advantage impact on social system. The first reason to support it is that these actions would have a lot of positive speech based on policies of the fair between male and female which were a contentious debate from many decades ago. Moreover, building this kind of subject's management can bring a great percentage of advantage things such as the recovery of the attitude between girl and boy when they must employ together. To illustrate, we can see from many companies in China, a country which is infamous for the unfair of women from the century of those ancestors, are having a strong trust on man and disgusting the woman with no reason to explain this type of action on a regular basis. Therefore, universities which can deal with this type of subject's class, would gain the strong voice from global society and produce lots of successful candidate for human beings in a foreseeable future.

On the other hand, universities should also get some imagination of disadvantage sides which would lead to break the class's environment. Actually, any advantage thing was probably taking some negative phenomenon in every aspect. Female alumnus, for instance, were probably gotten the violence from the opposite gender in some condition based on the hatred of their thought at underdeveloped countries. It stands to the reason that university's system should plan the law with regard to the unfair around gender and bring a little activity for them to recover their low conception.

In a nutshell, it seems to me that although the mission to improve the number of male and female scholars in every subject is greatly important, the policy relating to those kinds of intention could also value considerably.