Modern communication systems benefits many people yet there are some that oppose to them. To what extent do you agree or disagree with the above the statement.

Nowadays, people use the new technology systems such as a social network as well as people easily do communication with each other. Nevertheless, modern communication system is very beneficial for citizens while, Others people against this modern system. However, I am personally agree for this statement and explain my of view points in this paragraph.

To start with, communication is very important for everyone. Nowadays, people use the modern technology as well as it is good way to communication with friends. In Addition, the new modern technology connect with the friends when their friends visit in abroad so that's way they easily connect with the new technology as well as easily communication with them. Although, the new modern communication system have also cheaper and people communication are easily long distance.

Eventhough, the people use this system so that it is good way to get knowledge about other countries. Furthermore, people save their time. For example, they use a what's up, facebook while, that they attrection the new people.

Moving towards, the people also busy with the new system that's way, they are not spend time with their family as well as, they communication with the friends. Apart from this, people use the different types of apps and they are seracha job in the outside country. Moreover, it is very beneficial to find a new job and activities. Whereas, this system all provide a safety for people. For example, the girls go to travel outside so, they easily connected with their parents.

In contrast, people more than use the internet they communication with each other and make a new friends as well as they easily communication with their friends at a home and time save.