Modern life has changed the old mindset of many people of getting up early. Do you prefer to be one of them or you believe in rising early?

In the modern society, there are many people who think that getting up early is just an useless obligation, just a predominant factor of the old mindset. In my opinion, an early start is beneficial for a productive day and has a plethora of advantages.

Firstly, it is scientifically proven that getting up early makes us more responsible and organized. It is important to plan our activities and set our goals, and, in this way, rising early offer us much more time for our plans. Mornings ensure us a fresh start and more time to decide what are we going to do, so we can afford to have moments to relax. From my personal experience, a hurried morning routine does not allow me to relax the rest of the day, and relaxation is important for our mind and health.

Secondly, getting up early is important for our health. The majority of people who are getting up late admit that this thing happens because they stay awake until morning, which is terrible for our organism. It is necessary to sleep eight hours per night, because the lack of sleep is the cause for many disease. For instance, we can become more anxious during the day or we can deal with a rising level of stress if we do not get enough sleep. Moreover, early mornings provide us silence, so we can start our day with a walk in the park and we can relax, hearing the chirping of the birds.

To conclude, early mornings are proven to be beneficial for a good developement. Also, it is important to find a balance between the ideas of the modern society and the old mindset of people, even though we talk about little things such us getting up early.