In the modern era, internet and other technology entirely changed the field of exchange of information. Some people belive that despite all benefits,it can be very harmful to out society. According to my view, if there is proper control on the use of technology then if would be very useful in many aspects.

First of all, technology provide fast and secure source of communication. People can easily access various websites, databases and information nowadays. Storing information become very easy. Governments mostly use computers and store information

on them or on the servers. However, hackers can break through the security and steal important information. For example, a hacker can hack a bank's system and steal information or money or corrupt the system of band causing lot of trouble.

On the other hand despite all harm, technology has many advantages also. Communication can easily be made by people form one point of the world to another quickly. Moreover it become very east to collect information about anything over internet. In the past people have to find the information by reading books but now one can remove his doubt just in seconds just by searching about it.

To sum up, the consequences of technology are undeniable. Every good thing has dark side , so as technology. However , if the misuse of the technology is controlled there are lot of benefits.