In modern times, people are under more stress than ever. This has a negative impact on their well-being.

State some of the causes and suggest possible solutions

So modern and competitive world we are living nowadays that people have to make the best of a bad job. As a result, many find it stressful and frustrat, leading to a decline in their life satisfaction. Nevertheless, there are still possible solutions to tackle this problem.

On the one hand, it is obvious that the working environment tends to become remarkably harsh. Less job opportunities puts workers into jeopardy. To make a living, people have no choice but to work harder. Consequently, many suffer from stress-related issues. Moreover, life is getting busier than ever since people need to complete all of the unfinished work before deadlines, even at the weekend. They are likely to have no time to entertain themselves at all. As soon as no free time is provided, stress and tension are unable to be reduced.

On the other hand, practical remedies can be taken easily. The first advisable relief is that each individual should begin to design a proper timetable on their own. This timetable is capable of helping them find out the best way to balance work life and leisure time. Therefore, the potential results will be relaxation and comfortability. For example, if a person has been working their best throughout the week, they should spend at least a couple of hours on the weekend to take back their inner peace, leaving every single anxious, tiring feeling behind. Additionally, to increase satisfaction overall, it is the government responsibility to create more workplace. Offering more jobs is an advantageous way to relieve people from stress.

To recapitulate, stress mainly results from the merciless workplace and free time shortage. However, it can be solved by the effort to balance things in the life of each person and the act of the government.