Some people hold a belief that the modern-day individuals favor utilize internet for something which is fundamental to life such as working, connecting with friend over communicate in hand. In spite of it’s convenience, people will lose the profound connect with community, society and even prevent people from deep relationships.

It is understandable why some have a tendency to strongly depend on Internet for working, shopping and connecting because it can helps them save many time. People only need to flake out on the sofa to shop, buy some things what you need online or contact with other people via a numer of social media platforms such as Facebook, Zalo and so on in order to build great camaraderies. Even, through Skype, Zoom or Google Meet, a company’s management can easily give a task for his employees easily and make a discussion when laborer is in trouble. As demonstrated, the ability to take the advantages of internet in our lief has numberous benefits and has significantly impact on how people live.

Despite its benefits, there are also negative consequences of the use of Internet. To begin with, with the lack of communtication in person can cause to the deep of a good and meaningful relationship, which is essential for human life. Furthermore, when people rely heavily on technology, they will lose the conncetion with the society and gradually isolated from the world, more serious is that it can result in autism, that’s so dangerous. My friend, for instance, is a smartphone fiend that he virtually left, he gradually lose himself control and become autism, after that, he is put on hospital to cure this dangerous illness. Therefore, balancing online and offline interactions is vital to maintain healthy relationships and social connections in today's digital age.

In conclusion, there are some advantages of using internet, lack of communication in-person interactions, but the drawbacks outweighs the benefits. Therefore, it is essential to balance using technology to our advantage and maintaining personal connections with others.