Money is important in most people’s lives, although some people think it is more important than others.

What do you feel are the right uses of money?

What other factors are important for a good life?

In a society where people prioritize working, money has now become a crucial factor which manipulates multiple aspects. For the time being, there is a heated controversy over whether money is more vital than others. From my point of view, only righteous usage of money values and other components should also be taken into consideration.

In actual fact, money is a tool which people can take advantage of. Nevertheless, money is also a double-edged sword and its function depends on people’s intention towards it. The worthy use of money implies that it is spent on legitimate purposes wisely, for instance, investing in children’s education or purchasing food and clothes are typical examples of prudent spending. Moreover, money buys options which infers that people have an extensive array of choices including education or property ownership. A prominent example in particular, choices of education, vary from public to private school with tuition fees that correspond to its standard. Prosperous families can afford to send their children to reputable schools while the options of impoverished ones are limited down to low-cost schooling.

Besides this, there are other elements that constitute a life of ease. The top priority should be personal vitality of which empowers an individual physically. Other factors such as family, relationship, work or security also positively influence one’s fulfillment in distinctive ways.

To draw a fair conclusion, money is indeed a vital part of living and it manipulates people and society. Nonetheless, deifying money is trivial and insignificant, hence, an enjoyable life relies on other positive elements that people should pay attention to.