More and more children in developed countries is becoming overweight discuss the causes and solution.

Obesity is the major problem of people and in developed countries more and more children are becoming overweight. This essay will highlight what are the reasons and some potential measures to resolve it.

To comments with, there are two main reason behind this situation. The prominent cause, is junk food. In this modern epoch, more and more people prefer to eat junk food. In this case, children also like to eat fast food which is not beneficial for children's health. Apart from that, they prefer to eat junk food more than traditional food. As a result they are becoming overweight day by day. In addition to that, social media also effects on children, because children mostly spend their time on electronic gadgets such as computers, televisions and mobile phones. They do not take part any outdoor activities like football, hockey and so on. Another reason is that, some modern schools give a lot of homework to children. In this case, children always busy with their books or study.As a result, they become bookworm and they have not enough time to play. So, they do not handle the pressure of over work. Consequently, they become overweight and face the obesity problems.

On the other hand, there are several solution to handle this problem. First of all parents should make healthy tradition food for their children, So that, they do not face this problem. Secondly, teachers should give less homework and also should on encourage to children part in sport activity and other curriculum activity. Moreover, parents should also set a limit to use electronic gadgets for their children and also give motivation to children for do some exercise, yoga, walk and so on.

To recapitulate, obesity is major concern of individuals. There are many causes of this issue such as excessive consumption of fast food, lack of physical activities and social media as well as electronic gadgets whereas there are some solution to tackle this trouble like having traditional food rather than junk food and do some exercise, yoga, meditation, morning and evening walk. Apart from that, parents and teachers should encourage to children part in sport activities.