More and more measures to improve the security in the large area in the urban areas have been introduced because of the increased crime.

Do the benefits of these measure outweighs the drawbacks

With the rapid development of modern society, safety has become one of the most important concerns. For that reason, a variety of methods have been introduced widely to raise guarantee levels in developed cities on many continents. In addition, they have been introduced to reduce the proportion of crime. Despite several setbacks, I believe this phenomenon offers numerous advantages. This passage will discuss the both view .

Many individuals claim that security should be more considerable in large cities to ensure the safety of the dwellers . It is mainly due to the possibility that a person may be injured when violent criminal behavior happens. If an area is equipped with enough facilities to meet the security needs of the residents, it is hard to commit the crime as the criminal may be afraid of being detected or heavily fined . Bien Hoa city-one of the areas, agrees to install cameras and emergency bells in many neighbourhoods , which help to reduce robbery proportions nowadays . An area with stable security, on the other hand, can develop a strong economy by attracting numerous people to settle and work there.

On the contrary, a couple of incidents were provided to prove that security limits living freedom. As a consequence of the installation of facilities such as cameras to monitor a specific area, many people are concerned that strangers can observe their own lives every time.

From my perspective, I believe that methods of security improvement provide plenty of benefits as it protect proverty as well as individuals’ mental and physical health.

In conclusion, despite a couple of setbacks, ideas that increase security give more benefits than its drawbacks.