More and more people buy a wide range of household goods like television, microwave oven and rice cooker. Do you think this is positive or negative development?

Nowadays, more and more householders consume variety of household goods like television, microwave oven and rice cooker. In my opinion, this is an advanced movement in modern life, not only benefit for consumers in general, but also making great profits for business in particular.

First, from user perspective, electrical equipment such as microwave oven and rice cooker significantly assist consumers to perform their daily tasks faster and more convenience. So that, they can spend more time with their family to build profound connection within family members, which is more important than wasting time in kitchen for unnecessary activities due to old and inconvenience equipment. Besides that, due to the fast past of life, people are fully occupied by works and tend to eat fast and unhealthy meals like fast foods to save time. Microwave oven and rice cooker is the eminent solution for this issue because people now able to straightforward cook and enjoy delicious meals at home without suffering long and hard cooking process.

Second, from enterprise perspective, developing household goods like television, microwave oven and rice cooker has established a potential and profitable market. Thanks to enormous demand of those household goods, more factories have been opened and operated, resulted in tackling unemployment problem and encouraging development of relative industries like electric, semi-conductor, and other material productions. Furthermore, good business will contribute more taxed money which can use to enhance the quality of life by building more hospitals, school, infrastructure and to support citizens around.

In conclusion, the development of using household goods has notable contribution in modern life, benefit for both consumers and manufactures as mentioned above.