With more and more people communicating via computers and smart phones. There is a real danger that we are losing the ability to communicate with others face to face. Do you agree or disagree.

The number of people using social media are increased sharply. To thus, it effects in the ability to communicate face to face with people. In my opinion, I completely agree with that point of view.

Social media apps, include Facebook, are becoming a common trendy technology. Most costumers choose it because they do not pay money to use. Moreover, user can connect with strangers or people, who live in different country. In some develop country, workers do not go to company, they can work at home by using computer. The Time News reported more than billion people use Facebook day by day.

Unfortunately, besides the benefit of testing via computers and smart phones, there are many drawbacks of communication on sites. Some people abuse chatting on the internet and the consequence that they feel panic and lose how to communicate face to face. It difficult for them to make a conversation, explain the problem or show their emotion.Terribly, some kid can not control action or their mind and maybe, he wants to kill himself. The VOA news said a boy 17 in Arizona kill himself after a couple of hours playing in social media.

To include, communication by using social media apps is one of the good way to make a conversation. Human being is for meeting and talking face to face with each others not testing ih sites. Knowing how to use effective it is a key to prevent losing the communicative ability.