Some parents send their children to preschool when they are three or four years old. Other parents wait until their children are old enough for primary school before they send them to school.

Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of sending children to preschool at a young age.

Some parents think that children should be old enough before they are sent to preschool. But other parents believe that their children should be sent to kindergarten when they are three or four years old. Sending children to preschool at a young age is a good idea because they can develop social skills but there are also some negative things when children are taken care without their parents.

When children go to preschool, they can expand their knowledge about the outside world. They will be taught something necessary before they go to primary school. Moreover, teachers will help them to prepare some socials skills such as working in a group, creatively solving the problems or having the critical thinking. Besides that, they can also make new friends and it is a good point because they will know how to make a conversation so confident.

Some parents have to work and they do not have enough time to look after their son so sending children to kindergarten is the best choice. The babysisters help them do it. But when young children are gone to school, in the first day, they will feel uncomfortable and panic because everything around them are so strange. They miss family and really want to be taken care by parents.

So depending on the reasons for sending children to preschool, it can be either positive or negative things. So we need to measure the best solution for children.