More and more people decide to eat healthy food and exercise regularly. What are the reasons for this trend? What can be done to encourage more people to eat healthier and exercise?

Sentiments diverge on what makes people nowadays decide to eat healthy food and exercise regularly and what encourages a multitude of young and old people to do that. But either way, the claim is that it still succeeds in persuading and spreading healthy living among people for a number of good reasons.

Admittedly, there is no doubt that social media is one of the fastest ways for people to develop this healthy lifestyle. The first is the fitness centres all have equipment, music, video and even coaches to track their diet, the reason is that although they can also stay at home and work out on their own. For example, some people who are easily affected by fast food, if there are places with good training conditions like this, they will know and be more strict with themselves. As a result, healthy eating and exercise have become increasingly popular, making people feel excited and motivated to live healthy. The reason is equally important when before the spread of the pandemic, everyone is afraid, worried that their immune system is weak, they can immediately catch the virus, so they should abstain from certain foods of no origin, limit buy fast food outside but instead cook for themself and exercise regularly to stay healthy against the pandemic.

Obviously, there are countless solutions to this problem. Advertisements by nutritionists or gym goers will make the audience more trusting and motivated to improve their unhealthy lives. Moreover, the reduction of the price of healthy food is also a measure worth noting, those who want to eat healthy food but the price is too high will make many people disagree and ignore it. The way to attract people's attention is that fitness places, healthy food stores should organise events, attract young people and passersby, spread this lifestyle well and fast.

In conclusion, much health information led people to eat nutritious meals and do physical activity daily. Therefore, offering an opportunity where people can learn about cooking and exercising without hesitation will propel them even more.