Opinions diverge on why people's decisions to eat fresh food and exercise regularly transpire. Social media and the spread of pandemic are two core grounds of this movement, which can be promoted by the impact of diet experts or fitness trainers and the lower costs of healthy food.

Admittedly, social media and the spread of pandemics are two main reasons why people choose healthy food and exercise regularly. First, the video from the fitness centre which helps people follows. This can be explained by the fact that the fitness trainer record the video to expose bad effects of fast food and create motivation for a healthy lifestyle simultaneously, so that healthy food and exercise become the practice trends. Take Jennifer Lawrence, an actress, as an exemplary when her meal schedule was designed by her personal trainer. Second, the spread of the pandemic that become the reason people eat healthy food. To be more accurate, people are scared of their immune system being poor and attacked by viruses. This suggests that they need to eat healthy food, unless they become the Covid patient. Therefore, healthy food is the demand of people, when the pandemic is widespread.

In the interim, promoted by the impact of diet experts or fitness trainers and the lower cost of healthy food are two main solutions for encouraging more people to eat healthier and exercise. In terms of the impact of diet experts or fitness trainers promoted. This can be explained by the fact that people usually follow the lessons of trainers which includes exercises and healthy food. It is widely believed that Chitharesh Natesan has been crowned the Universe 2019 in South Korea. Regarding reducing the price of healthy food, the price of healthy food is usually inflationary. The reason is the spreading of covid pandemics, many people become the covid patients. Consequently, Healthy food is the demand for covid treatment and the price affected. Therefore, healthy food needs to be supported to make it cheaper and it easy to buy.

By way of conclusion, social media and the spread of pandemic are considered the element leading to promote by diet experts or fitness trainers and reduce price of healthy food are likely to deal with the problem.