More and more people in developing countries are purchasing cars for the first time. what problems does this cause?

what do you think are the possible solutions?

It is a deniable fact that nowadays people are purchasing their own vehicles to make life more comfortable and convenient. it is a sign of affluent, while it creates more problems. The main cause of it to generate more traffic which leads to polluting the environment and solution can be done by imposing more taxes on buying vehicles and make public transport more reliable and accessible.

The increasing automobiles in developing countries posing a dangerous threat to ambience.it is inevitable that underdeveloping countries have more population than developed countries. Thus it leads to more emission of carbon dioxide and pollutes the environment. Numerous people have gotten respiratory problems like asthma, heart diseases, hypertension because of polluted air. for instance when in Delhi the emergency was announced on pollution then odd and even method was implemented to curb it. secondly, it also causes noise pollution which occurs with the sound of braks and tyres, irritating horns which supposed to generate the ailments regarding air deafening. finally, even economical developing countries seem not to have proper road infrastructure that leads to road accidents and mishappenings.

Several solutions can be taken to reduce the demand for personal vehicles .first and foremost is to enact the heavy taxes on vehicles to deter buyers.it would create a massive impact on dwellers and environment.for instance, in some developed countries, the automobiles are extravagant that turned people to follow the public transport. next, public transport should be more flexible, economical and accessible.thus people can easily use it and go to their destinations without any obstacles. moreover, people should use carpooling to avoid the excessive traffic jam at roads during peak hours of commuters.

In conclusion,it is firmly clear that major steps should be taken by the government to prevent nature from the devastating consequences, otherwise many dire repercussion could be seen in forthcoming.