some people believe that children should be required to do unpaid community work in their free time. This can benefit teenagers and the community as well. To what extent do you agree or disagree.

children are pillars of the nation. So a fair amount of people believe that children should indulge themselves in social activities for personal growth and society welfare as well. I completely accord with this notion and my supportive viewpoints will be given in the following paragraphs.

To embark on, social work helps children to flourish several practical skills which lead them to the path of success. During the social work, children get to interact with numerous people, try to combat their problems by listening and comprehending, makes a good listener and intellectual person.for instance, if they help senior citizens by providing goods because they cannot arrange by going to market, makes responsible and mature.these kinds of skills help them in every arena and filled with the brim of self-esteem.

in addition to this, a sense of cooperation, teamwork, patience, are being developed while working. for instance, if they grow saplings in a society, it would not only help to make environment serene and attractive but also helps to develop responsibility towards nature. if they start work in groups they can also advane the leadership skills.

However, adolescents have abundance pressure of studies, have to complete homework on time and on top off they need to prepare for exams which makes them lethargic and sluggish. To over counter this problem, they need to spend some time in outdoors games that they could rejuvenate themselves in spite of doing social work.

in bird's eye view, social work helps to enrich multifarious skills which is arduous to learn by theoretical studies. it's really a great job if one can do,but to do on the cost of studies and compromise with future this is also not prudent.