some people say that e-books and modern technology will totally replace traditional newspaper and magazines to what extent do you agree or disagree.

There is no doubt, technology is flourishing day by day.it has been giving numerous benefits to people.it has been observed by a fair amount of people,paper-centric newspaper and magazines usage will be vanished by technology in the upcoming time. I partially agree with this statement, my viewpoints will be given in the following paragraphs.

To embark on, it is deniable that conventional newspapers and magazines are the richest sources of information. Earlier, people had the curiosity to read a newspaper in the morning with a cup of tea, it was the first and foremost task which was being done by them before starting the day. even some people do today as well. with some flip of pages, they were able to enrich their knowledge about global happenings.

Moreover, newspapers provide knowledge about different arena like health care, cosmetics, home remedies, fashion, entertainment in their supplements which is provided at weekends. it is portable and one can easily carry in his bag during travelling. one of the most important benefit, not only factual information is provided in it, but also viewpoints and opinion are being provided by experts in the editorial section.

however, in the contemporary era, modern technology i.e. e-newspaper and e-magazine also have it own pace among people. Nowadays people are busy in their life and they do not have time to read a newspaper, therefore they can read e-newspaper on mobile during leisure time, helps them to brim with knowledge and self-confidence.besides that, an abundance of news applications have been launched which also saves the precious time of people. although, it has also several benefits, also poses a threat to physical health and cause too many chronic diseases like obesity, myopic etc.

To conclude, everything in-universe has pros and cons. thought technology has come out with blessings, yet some drawbacks are long lasted.while printed newspaper and magazines are economical, handy, also has the return value and create sustainable knowledge.