More and more people today are moving away from where their friends and family live Do the advantages of this trend outweigh the disadvantages

In this era, to find a better education and sophisticated lifestyle, people are moving far from their homes and friends. Although living far from family touch can make people homesick and sometimes they might feel lonely, I believe that it makes people independent and mature, which easily outweighs the adversities.

In the search for better education and lifestyle, people have to leave their families behind. For example, in developing countries like Nepal and India people have to suffer from getting good academic and better jobs, due to which they have to choose abroad for pursuing their further education. Similarly, nowadays almost every citizen wants to become independent they have their own dreams and demands like having a luxury lifestyle on having trending private vehicles, but all these demands can not be fulfilled by their parents for they have to move far from their hometown in developed countries like the USA, Canada.

On the other hand, people who live far from their families have to suffer loneliness. In newly environment, it is very difficult to adjust in the beginning. They have to suffer from financial problems and they got no one there to help them, as a result, they might get stressed and sometimes people get depressed because lack of emotional support. For example, there are many cases in those people living abroad sometimes commit suicide because of loneliness.

In conclusion, since, this benefits people to achieve their desired goals after staying far from their homeland, the drawbacks like getting depressed in my opinion the advantage easily outnumbered