More and more people using computers and electronic devices to asses information. Therefore there is no longer to print books, magazines and newspapers. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is true that, advent of technology has tremendous benefits in human being's life. In this day and age, computers and other electronic devices are used by individuals to access information. It is a highly debatable issue

among the mobs they think that, there is no need to publish newspapers, magazines and books in the future. I discord with the assigned assertion, this essay intends to discuss my views in the upcoming paragraphs of this notion.

Setting wheel to the motion, there are manifold reasons why I assert that traditional ways of getting information should be continued. First and foremost, there is still high number of civilians who are not familiar with the use of modern gadgets. To elaborate it, majority of masses are uneducated, and do not know how to search information on these electronic devices because of their high tech features; therefore, they tend to read information from newspapers and other outdated sources.Besides it, the another reason is that, as there are some remote areas where not only internet facility is not available but also wifi, so individuals use newspapers to read in order to stay updated about the incidents which are happening all over the globe. Hence, publishing the newspapers are worthwhile it's printing should not be restricted.

Further emphasizing on my views. Principally, even if browsing the information on computers is much more convenient, the problem of unemployment may arise due to no printing of books, newspapers. To demonstrate, if people will continue to get information with the help of ongoing gadgets rather than subscribing newspapers and magazines at their home, the publications centers will be shut down.Consequently, manager will lay down their workers and the situation of unemployment may come into existence due to this phenomenon. Furthermore,the another considerable point is to mention is that, the reading habits of children will demolish if newspapers will not be printed out. To be specific, unless the children do not read newspaper, one can not able to develop their reading skills as well as do not able to broaden their horizon of knowledge since newspapers and magazines are the great source of learning vocabulary words. Thus, publication of books, newspapers never be stopped.

To recapitulate, although majority of individuals using modern mediums such as computers, laptops to get the news about the incidents which are occurring in the world, the importance of newspapers can not be denied. Both mediums have their own significance, so printing of newspapers must be continued in future.