Some people think that the best way to solve environmental problems is to increase the cost of fuel for cars and other vehicles to what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

In this day and age, ecology is deteriorating at very fast pace due to the practices which are performed by civilians for their personal benefits. Some individuals conceive that the up to mark solution of problem is that, increase in the price of fuel for cars and other vehicles. I discord with the assigned assertion as this approach can only restrain the issue up to some extent. This essay intends to examine my views in the upcoming paragraphs of this notion.

To commence with, there are other better remedies which might be effective to eradicate this worrying concern. First and foremost, public transport can be promoted by reducing its fair to encourage the masses to use government vehicles. To elaborate it, regime can provide frequent services of public transportation to their citizens to different destination points, then masses will automatically tend to use these vehicles.Thus, the environment will be less polluted. Moreover, the another considerable point is that, investment in renewable resources such as solar, wind. To demonstrate, these resources do not emit any kind of hazardous chemicals which is phenomenal for environments point of view as well as innovative technology can be used to operate machines while manufacturing goods in industries such as, electronic machines;therefore, the ecology will not be contaminated.

Further emphasizing on my views. Principally, the government can educate people about car pulling and vehicle sharing benefits rather than using one to one vehicle and electric cars can be made by the nation to replace the ongoing vehicles by launching some stringent rules.As a result, the number of personal car which run on fuel can be reduced. Consequently, the environment will not be polluted. Last but not the least, discourage masses for using modern appliances such as refrigerator and air conditioner. To make it more clear, even if these provides comfort to the users while running they emit harmful gases such as CFC due to which ozone layer is vanishing . As a consequence, it would be deleterious for human beings and for environment as well.

To recapitulate, although environment is contaminating; however, government is not taking appropriate steps.I believe that increasing the price of fuel is not the phenomenal solution of this problem. Government can educate the citizens to save the environment by organising aware campaigns.