Some people claim that traditional games had more benefits for children than modern ones. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Playing games are fruitful for the teenagers as children can reveal stress from their minds by playing games. In this day and age, it is a highly debatable concern. Some people advocate that present games has more number of positive outcomes as against to conventional games especially for young ones. This essay would shed light on views in the upcoming paragraphs of this notion.

To commence with, there are manifold factors why the ongoing games should by played by

the offsprings. First and foremost, while playing these modern games it helps an individual to empower their brain- based skills. To demonstrate, games such as big brain academy, such kind of games force the teenagers to come up with some innovative ideas to pass on the given missions; therefore, a child easily able to strengthen their mental capabilities. Moreover, the another considerable point is that, the advanced games provide phenomenal opportunities to the children to enhance their academic performance. It can be explained as, if modern games are played by child, an individual can not only increase their calculation skills but also broaden the horizon of knowledge by playing puzzling games for instance, word search and sudoku. As a consequence, a user can enhance their academic grades ; however, the outdated games only help the kid to stay fit and fine.

Further emphasizing on my views. Initially, the games of today, provide better platform to talented as well as hardworking sports person to present their skills on international level on the behalf of their potential. Hence, a player can earn their identify along with financial assistance in regards to their playing performance. Subsequently, modern games enables a pearson to cope with various challenging circumstances by preparing him mentally and physically as well. Thus, people can easily sort out any trouble, and become self independent.

To recapitulate, although traditional games have their own significance, I believe that benefits of modern games are much more as compared outdated games.