People spend too much money on family celebrations such as birthdays and weddings. What is the importance of these celebrations? Do you think people really spend too much?

Family celebrations are the integral part of human being's life. Needless to say, these celebrations is the best way to get together with relatives and friends; however, masses do not care about finance while celebrating such events like marriage parties as well as birthday parties. This essay intends to put shed light on the importance of such events and also discuss my views about the sum of money which is spent by individuals in the upcoming paragraphs of this notion.

Setting wheel to the motion, family events have great importance in civilian' s life as these types of events help to make strong bounding. To elaborate it, if individuals attend such kind of parties, one can get chance to spend time with their near and dear ones and it help them to crate mutual understanding among each other; therefore, it leads to solid relationships.Besides it, the another considerable point is to mention is that, birthdays and weddings are like a new beginning of life. To be specific, it gives an opportunity to a person to forgot all their worries related to their past, and take new start in their life towards attaining success along with it, in this cut throat era, these parties aid mobs to get relax, reduce stress from their mind and spend their invaluable time with their families. As a consequence, individuals would not only stay mentally fit but also stay away from serious issues like depression, loneliness and so on.

Moving further, I personally advocate that , in present enormous amount of money is spent by people on these family celebrations. There are manifold factors which are accounted for this magnificent change.Principally, to reveal the financial status among the whole society. In other words, masses want to become the center of attraction by providing excellent facilities to the guests. Hence, this tendency leads to wastage of money. Furthermore, the another reason is to provide comfort life to their child such as by giving dowry, luxury car to give happiness to their daughter. As a result, finance is wasted.

To recapitulate, It is undeniable fact that, family celebrations are important; however, spending too much money is not worth while rational approach should be implemented for example, educate the citizens about the benefits of saving money.