It is difficult for people in the cities to get enough physical exercise. What are the causes and solution?

It is true that, physical exercises are the integral part of human beings' life since doing physical exercises help an individual to stay fit and fine. However, it is incredibly hard for the masses to adopt such tendency such as going to gym,go for running and so on who are living in urban areas. This essay intends to examine not only the factors which are accountable for this trend but also suggest some remedies to restrain this issue in the upcoming paragraphs of this notion.

Setting wheel to the motion, there are manifold reasons which are associated with this phenomenon. First and foremost, civilians have hectic schedule, and they remain as busy as bee ,and spend their whole day in offices in order to make themselves wealthy;therefore, they do not left with sufficient time to do such type of activities. Besides it, the another considerable point is to mention is that, lack of space because currently, enormous figure of individuals are migrating into cities in search of employment as well as, for jobs. To elaborate it, great number of houses are built by people to live over there along with it, establishment of industries to assign them work As a result, the problem of shorter space arises, and regime is unable to build parks and fitness centres.

On the flip side, there are numerous effective ways by adopting which this problem can be sorted out. Principally, it is worth while if aware campaigns are organised by the authority. In other words, government can aware their citizens about the positive outcomes of doing physical exercises on regular basis by the medium of newspapers and televisions. Consequently, it might be possible that individuals will start doing physical work out. Furthermore, the time period of working hours can be reduced by implementing some stringent rules and regulations. In addition to it, the gym centres should be opened at large scale at free of cost for all the individuals. As a result, people will tend to go over there, and do some physical tasks such as running, push ups.

To recapitulate, although it very rigid for the urban people to do physical exercises due to several reasons, government is not implementing a rational approach towards this worrying concern. This trouble can be sorted out with the collective steps.