Some people believe that school should rewards students who shows best academic results while others think that school should rewards students who shows improvements. Discuss both views and give your opinion?

Today's learners are the leaders of the upcoming years. In recent times, it is a highly debatable issue in the field of education regarding the nominations for prize distribution which part of scholars should be rewarded with awards. Some masses advocate that the learners who perform well in examinations will be the perfect choice; however, others claim that students who reveals progress in studies should be rewarded with these incentives. This essay would not only shed light on both the views but also demonstrate my opinion in next paragraphs of this notion.

To commence with the former view, there are manifest why prizes should be assigned to those who attain phenomenal academic outcomes. First and foremost, these rewards must be given in regards to the hard work did by intelligent learners to get excellent results as well for creating competitive environment among the classmates. To be specific, if the rewards are not given to these students, they will be demotivated towards their studies. Moreover, implanting this change will be useful for the intelligent students in future as well , since they are worked as role models for the passing students , after seeing their peers less intelligent learners can start to put more fabulous efforts towards their education. As a consequence, an average scholar will be eligible to occupy good and high rated job in future.

On the other hand, the proponents of the later view think that, prizes must be prescribed to the average learners. First solid reason is that, an average student will be motivated in respect of their studies. In other words, one can initiate to work hard ever before. Hence, it will be beneficial

for the scholar. Subsequently., the another considerable factor is that, the historic principal of high knowledge should be followed instead of obtaining higher marks in studies.

To recapitulate, prizes should be given to all students no matter one can is intelligent or average; however, according to me, average scholars should be awarded with these to inspire them much more towards studies.