Some people think parents should read or tell stories to their children. Others think parents need not to do that as children can read books or watch TV, movies by themselves. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is true that, reading stories from books is always worthwhile for offsprings since books are the great source of knowledge. Some proportion of masses advocate that, birth givers should come up with such tendency in order to tell stories to their own kids yet other individuals have conflicting views in regards to this trend. This essay intends to not only examine both sides but also discuss my view point in the upcoming paragraphs of this notion.

Setting wheel to the motion, there are manifold points the proponents of the former view have to support their assign assertion. First and foremost, if stories are told by birth givers to their kid on regular basis, child would go through the process of brain storming. To demonstrate, as in the initial stage of life toddler is unable to even think about what is the purpose of the this story; however, all the queries of child can be sorted out; therefore, it enables the child to empower their brain- based skills , and thinking ability as well. Besides it, the another considerable point is to mention is that, why stories should be told by parents because on televisions misleading programs are telecasted . In other words, there are ample of violent programs namely car racing, bad news content and such like. Consequently, it leads to reckless behavior , along with it, kids tend to choose wrong way in their life due the influence of these type on content. What is more, child can easily understand the stories because majority of birth givers tell stories in their mother language as well as offsprings are able to to quality time with their parents. As a result, it reduces generation gap among both.

Yet, on the flip side supporters of the later view have numerous points to back their statement which was given by them. Principally, needless to say, time in invaluable, so it saves time of parents. To elaborate it, masses have hectic schedule they remain as busy as bee to make themselves wealthy, if children read stories from their books rather than listening from parents this part of time can be utilized in office work. As a consequence, parents can make their career far better. Furthermore, child start to feel bore after a some time when they listen story from birth givers; however, on television several interesting facts are shown with visual impacts. Hence, child gets bound with study for long hours.

To recapitulate, although both the ways of story telling have their own significance, I believe stories have to tell by birth givers as child gets attached with their parents.