Some people argue that the fitness and strongest individuals and teams can achieve the greatest success in sports. But other people think that success is much related to mental attitude. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is true that, playing sports is always fruitful for an individual sports give the platform to an individual to not only glorify their name world wide but also earn money in regards to their performance. In this present day and age, it is, a highly debatable issue among the masses some civilians reckon that teams who are strong enough as well as fit can gain enormous success in the field of sports; however, other believe that mental attitude is incredibly crucial in order to achieve success. This essay intends to examine both the views in the upcoming paragraphs of this notion.

Setting wheel to the motion, there are manifest points the proponents of the former view have to support their assign statement. First and foremost, having a strong stamina is very important as the players have to spend long hours on the field to compete with there opponent team. To demonstrate, if the team consist of weak players, they start to feel tired very soon. As a result, the level of performance is dropped down which is given by the players; therefore, team is unable to get success. Besides it, the another considerable point is to mention is that, whenever a person plays sports the person must be strong and healthy since some sports like cricket and WWE requires huge energy to defeat the opposite player other than that, physically fit player plays far better than as against to their competitors. Hence, the team must be won.What is more, there are always high chances of gets injured while playing, so healthy and strong person is, able to recover soon from injury.

On the flip side, the proponents of later view have conflicting views. Principally, needless to say, all the action which are done by human body is controlled by our brain if a person gets mentally prepared, and gets dedicated towards the accomplishment of a specific task nothing is impossible in this globe even if, person is physically weak. Consequently, success can be achieved by civilians after doing little bit struggle. Further more, in spite having low physic an individual can get success such as there are ample of sports which does not require lot of physical fitness for instance, chess, badminton and so on. As a result, an individual can get success.

To recapitulate, although physical fitness and mental attitude have their own significance in getting success in sports, I believe that, physical fitness is little more important because physical fitness uplift the level of performance in sports.