International travel is extremely popular these days.What are the advantages and disadvantages of this trend?

It is true that, travelling is part and parcels of every person's life. In this day and age, travelling to abroad is becoming incredibly popular among the masses. This essay intends to examine not only the advantages but also the negative consequences of this tendency in the upcoming paragraphs of this notion.

Setting wheel to motion, there are manifold positive outcomes which are associated with this trend. First and foremost, it crates employment opportunities for the local civilians. To demonstrate, if people migrate to any different nation for any reason, then they require guide who is well familiar with that place who can help them to explore different places while travelling as well as it is beneficial for local businesses as visitors purchase several products in order to fulfill their needs,and spend enormous amount of money.As a consequence, it help to mitigate the unemployment from the nation, and leads to economic growth. Besides it, the another reason why it is worthwhile to go to any other nation an individual can learn about the customs and traditions of a country together with one can uplift their lifestyle, and get to know how to deal with different people in different circumstances. In this way, a person can broader their horizon of knowledge.

However, on the flip side there are numerous drawbacks which are attached with this phenomenon. Principally, more space is needed to build infrastructure such as hotels, malls to assign basic amenities to the visitors, and plants are cut down to set up great number of restaurants, cinemas by the masses, and huge amount of money is also required for such type of establishments to bear this astronomical outlays government have to cut down it's budget from other sectors. Hence, this approach has detrimental effects on ecology and human being as well. Furthermore, the beauty of historical monuments vanish out since tourists put waste around these buildings while visiting over there, and chances of robbery rises .Thus, it spoils the name of a country, tourists do not want to come on these destinations

To recapitulate, although this phenomenon has both positive and negative results, government can balance the whole situation by implementing the rational approach, and maximize the benefits.