More and more people using internet now a days for their personal things such as shopping paying bills.Does the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

It is true that, the advent of technology has tremendous benefits in human beings life. In this day and age, the assistance of internet is taken by individuals to do shopping as well as to make the payment of bills such as, electricity bills, water bill and so on. This essay intends to discuss not only positives but also drawbacks which are associated with this phenomenon in the upcoming paragraphs of this notion.

Setting wheel to the motion, there are manifold advantages if this approach is used. First and foremost, individuals can save their invaluable time in this cut throat era by the use of modern inventions. To elaborate it, masses can perform their important tasks without any hurdle by paying their payments of bills and do shopping just in one click by sitting at home rather than go to that specific place and wait for long time. As a result, person can use their energy in any other task to enhance their productivity level in any field.For example, to study. Besides it, the another considerable benefit is that, civilians can avail high degree of discount since online shopping offers various kind of offers for example flash sale 30% off especially in the season of festivals.In addition to that,the comparisons can be made by masses among the available stock worldwide with the aid of applications like Amazon and purchase the one that suits to a person financially as well as according to the trend; therefore, individuals are using internet for these purposes.

However, on the flip side there are numerous disadvantages of this trend. Principally, if people use online applications in order to make payments, there might high of hacking personal details related to bank account while making payments. Hence, person may come in trouble or one can lose their savings which kept in bank due to any mistake. Furthermore, even if internet has ample of benefits, it leads to self isolation as individuals do whole work with help of internet instead of going outside. Thus, they loss their contact with society and peers which would be deleterious for an individual in future. What is more, problem of unemployment arises. To make it more clear, the workers who depend on these business units to earn their bread and butter will be counted in the job less category mainly local vendors. Consequently, the rise might be seen in criminal activities and robbery as well.

To recapitulate, although this trend has both advantages and disadvantages, I advocate that this phenomenon has more number of disadvantages as against to advantages.