Some people think it is more important to plant more trees in open areas in towns and cities than provide more housing. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is true that, planting more and more trees is fruitful not only for human beings but also for ecology. In this day and age, It is highly debatable issue among the individuals, some masses advocate that it is more crucial to plant trees in open areas, in towns and cities rather than provide more housing. I accord with the assigned assertion up to large extent, this essay intends to examine my view point in the upcoming paragraphs of this notion.

Setting wheel to the motion, there are manifold reasons why I agree with the given statement up to large extent. First and foremost, oxygen is provided to civilians by plants to breathe. To demonstrate, if sufficient amount of tress are planted by individuals they can easily survive by inhaling oxygen which is required to human body as plants inhale carbon dioxide, and release oxygen during the process of photosynthesis. In addition to it, trees are the great source of food and vegetables they give enormous quantity of these products; therefore,large number of trees should be planted instead of providing housing facilities. Moreover, the another considerable point is that, plants aid to clean the environment. It can be explained as trees help to remove harmful chemicals from the ecology with the assistance of rainfall because where there are more trees,there is more rain,and help to wash out the atmosphere. As a consequence, it will be beneficial to get rid from trouble of contamination.

Further emphasizing on my views. Principally, plants are the living place of ample of wild animals and birds while living there animals feel safe. If these plants are cut down by individuals ,

then these animals would lost their habitat, and become extinct due unfavorable circumstances. Thus, the whole food chain will be vanished out. Paradoxically, more number of houses should be built because population is increasing at an alarming rate housing is one of the basic necessity of life.Masses are shifting to distinct locations in search of jobs,employment especially in urban centers, and start to live there, so houses should be built over there otherwise, individuals will start to built houses in illegal areas such as on river bank for the purpose of living.

To recapitulate,although making houses are important in living areas, I conceive that plantation of trees is more crucial to save the environment rather than making houses.