Some people think it is more important to plant more herein open areas in towns and cities than provide more housing. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Plantation of trees is more important in extra lands such as in town and urban areas rather than building construction thinks by community members. I completely disagree with the above-mentioned statement. This essay will substantiate my opinion in the following paragraphs with relevant examples.

In the era of the developing world, the shelters are basic. The necessity for life rather than trees. Although trees are needed for good environmental sanitation, accommodation was demanding for better living standards. No sooner requirement of more money and lifestyle, society members think to shift from backward area to developing the lodge but without housing, it only increases the slums areas which improved Negativity as well as it leads to poor health standards. For instance, if someone or any family move to one village to urbanize location to improve living standard and they can not find rent house or lodge to stay at that time they went to a backwards area of town for find place of living. It indirectly increases a crowded as well as the slums area progressions.

Moreover, there is a lack is space available in the city area and priorities should be given to the necessity (housing) rather than a luxury (peaceful environment, trees, parks and gardening ). Furthermore, housing is necessary for city development and generate revenue for the country. According to a survey conducted by order of parliament, community health worker conducts a survey and at last as a result of high footpath living people. The government announced to provide accommodation to the lower cast family for free because homeless people are the root of the cause of crime such as alcoholism and drug induce and much more crime.

To conclude that, living residents far better than peace, according to my point of view they should construct a new building for stay and developer the growth of the city.