An increasing number of people are now using dating websites to meet their second halves. Do you think this tendency help people or does more harm than good.

Nowadays, dating websites are on the top in numbers to find their better half. I think this trend is not working forward in a positive way to select the perfect match.

A reason why to avoid a marriage application is the compatibility issue which is actual problems among the youngsters. In this modern world, people should always find the perfect one and after they realised they do not get the best partner to spend their whole life with that person misunderstanding and Quarrels take place. Finally, they get a divorce and it is the big problem why the divorce rate increased in numbers all around the World.

Furthermore, there are high chances of fraud cases. According to one news report they find maximum reports of fraud marriage cases based on survey. Moreover, there are some data leaked issue, teenagers mostly used this dating app. Sometimes the companies sell this user data to the marketing companies for their benefit purpose without concerning the user. For instance, one of my neighbourhood's daughter met one guy on a dating website they got married in a short time of period without understanding and it was not a fact marriage the man only get married because the girl belongs to the high-class family and when the truth comes over every one vision side all the family member shouted on the girl because of a bad decision.

In conclusion, I think modern technology is necessary for developing world but yes, it was not good for the person who searching their life partner in marriage websites because sometimes parents regret with this kind of marriage because of their norms, Rituals and cultures.