Nowadays, majority of people prefer to purchasing new fashionable products like clothes etc. I think it is both negative and positive development.In this essay, i will discuss both perspective then deduce my opinion.

There are multifarious reason behind this development. To begin with, in this modern era people like to watch filmy stars, modeling. So that is why young people will follow them trend. For instance their fashionable clothes. And also they show off their status in front of others. Moreover, purchasing number of cars by people because they want comfort zone. They want to become more rich as models. Cars are more profitable for peoples as they can go from one place to another place at a time. For example, waiting for buses their much time is waste as in emergencies they can easily reach on their location.

There are both positive and negative effect of this trend. To commence with, many time parents cannot afford that they buying more precious and expensive products for their children . At this time, children want such a thing which they watch in televisions by wearing their favourite singer or star. So,it is a huge problem for people. Furthermore, although cars show off status of people but it is very harmful for environment. Cars lead to more pollution on roads, which is detrimental for people's health as well as global warming.

In conclusion, it is apparent from above discussion that advancement of new products both positive and negative effect on people and also our surroundings.