Music play an essential role in our life. Nowadays, mostly juveniles like to hear music than news on radios. In this essay, i will discuss, wheather, it is positive or negative development also will give some reason then deduce my own opinion.

There are numerous advantages of this.To commence with, they listen folk, pop music also traditional music. Sometimes, these type of music are motivational for youth.It give them relaxation whenever they feel exhausted.So, this type of music get them energy. Moreover, listening radio is beneficial for adult.They can know about happenings which being in their surroundings also get lot of information about the world.

There are several reason of this trend.To commence with, advancement of technology had reduce trend of radio.Radio has become less popular.Young people prefer to listen only music than radio.Because, nowadays people have own mobile phones for entertainment also they watch news of whole world sitting in any corner of the city.That is why their less interest in radio.

In my opinion, radio has become less popular nowadays So, people should prefer to listen news of all world and gain knowledge about the crime on their personal gadgets instead of hearing music.