In this cutting edge era, children have to deal with more pressure for their commercial perspective and study. In this essay, i will discuss the reason behind this and also some way to tackle this problem.

There are several reason behind this problem. To begin with, nowadays parents want their children do best and could stand their feet. So, that is why it creates much stress on children's mind. Also they want to give financial support to their parents who belong to underdeveloped families. Moreover, teachers give them a lot of school work. Therefore, pupils do not have to spend their quality of time with their parents or playing outdoors games. They do not go to play games and always sitting at home. So in this situation, their mental skills are not improved and their brain cover with a lot of pressure of study.

There are some solutions could be taken to this problem. To commence with, syllabus of children should be easy as they have enough time go outside for playing games and also spend time with their elders. Teachers should not give a lot of work. Furthermore, mind of children should be fresh for big responsibilities because they are in too small age . Parents should not put much pressure on mind of their children.

In conclusion,it is apparent from above discussion that they have much pressure for their study. So, government should impose easy syllabus for children in schools.