Nowadays, increasing pollution on roads is very harmful for environment. In this essay,i am going to discuss behind reason of this issue then some way to tackle this problem.

There are numerous factors responsible for this issue. To begin with, increasing number of cars are main reason for this problem. Nowadays people prefer to more and more own vehicles because they are comfortable for them. Increasing traffic on roads huge problem for environment. It leads to pollution on roads,which is not good for human beings as well as other creatures. Because these vehicles run on dizel,petrols . Furthermore, factories are second reason. Smoking is increased by factories,which pollutes our surroundings. Chemicals are created by them,which is harmful for humans.

There are some solutions can be taken to this trend. To commence with, people should use carpooling system. They should prefer pubilic transportation than own vehicles. Reducing cars will be great idea to safe our surroundings. Moreover, citizens ought to be much aware for our environment. They follow the rules,which are imposed by government. If they will be aware for environment conditions then they will keep safe their environment.

In conclusion,it is apparent from about discussion that there are plethora of reasons for this development. And it can be solve ,if masses are aware of their environment.